Board of Directors

Board of Directors of the Friends of the Philharmonic

The Board of Directors of the Friends serves as an elected, governing body of individuals who work on behalf of the Friends of the Philharmonic to monitor the financial activities, generate interest in the Orchestra and its activities, and assist with concerts and related Orchestra events.

Friends of the Orchestra Board of Directors 2013-2014 Season

Kevin Bartram, Conductor
Rosemary Barra, Chair
Dori Eglevsky, Vice-chair
Rita Snyder, Operations Manager
Elizabeth Garnett, Development Committee Chair
Susan Carol, Public Relations Committee Chair
Megan Bevill, Outreach Committee Chair
Conrad Warlick, Immediate Past Chair
Michael W. Morley II, Recording Secretary, Orchestra Manager
Douglas Noble, Director of Dodd Auditorium
Allen Ammerman
Angela Ammerman
Joan Gaston
Spencer Greenwald
Ken Lipscomb
David Peterson
Kay Roach
Susan Sarbacker
Anne Scott
Peter Wong 

Season 2013-14 Full Board Meeting Dates:

All meetings are held in Pollard Hall, Music Rehearsal Room # 127, at 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 12, 2013
Thursday, October 10, 2013
Thursday, November 21, 2013
Thursday, February 27, 2014
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014